All Virginia's students thrive in school and in life. 

Virginia Academy of School Psychologists

If you would like more information about the Virginia Academy of School Psychologists, membership, or about school psychology in Virginia, please feel free to contact us.




NASP Delegate

Regional Representatives


© Virginia Academy of School Psychologists, 2017
Contact the President

Membership Questions?
Contact the VASP Membership Chair

Technical Questions?
Contact the VASP Information Management Committee

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software